What year was daniel cohan born?

Daniel Cohen was born on March 12, 1936, in Chicago, Illinois as Daniel Edward Reba. He was married to Susan Cohen. He died on May 6, 2018, in Cape May, New Jersey. Daniel Cohen was a journalist and author of about 200 books.