What's the lowest calorie fruit?

The lowest calorie fruit? Botanically, a fruit is a ripened flower ovary and contains seeds. Tomatoes, plums, zucchinis, and melons are all edible fruits. Vegetables develop from roots, leaves and stems. Watermelon, one of the lowest calorie fruits, has an avg of 46 calories per diced cup.

---

Some low Calories fruits are Mango, Cherries, strawberries, and Cantaloupe.