What temperature do you serve manchego cheese?

It's best served at room temperature. Manchego is a very versatile pairing and can be paired with fruits, nuts such as almonds, hazelnuts and walnuts, crackers, crusty bread, sun-dried tomatoes, olives, fig spread or lightly drizzled with extra virgin olive oil.