What's in an everything bagel?

The everything bagel is a standard bagel, but instead of only one topping, it is covered with a mixture of toppings. The toppings on an everything bagel are usually poppy seeds, sesame seeds, black sesame seeds, dried onion, dried garlic, pepper, and occasionally, coarsely-ground salt.