What is the show moon haven about?

Moon haven takes place 100 years in the future. A smuggler finds herself accused of a crime and marooned on Moon Haven, a utopian community set on a 500 square mile Garden of Eden built on the Moon to find solutions to the problems that will soon end civilization on Mother Earth.