Who is viva zapata?

Viva Zapata! is a 1952 biographical film directed by Elia Kazan and starring Marlon Brando. ... The film is a fictionalized account of the life of Mexican revolutionary Emiliano Zapata from his peasant upbringing, through his rise to power in the early 1900s, to his death.