What is a pogo ball?

A Lolo Ball, also known as a POGO BAL, Springbal, Lolobal, Disc-O, Pogo ball, or Pogo-It, is a toy. It consists of a seamless figure-8 rubber ball locked into a structurally supported, sturdy plastic platform