Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is extra gum gluten free?


According to the ingredient list and information, it shows that Extra does not contain any wheat or gluten-containing ingredients. I can confirm that it is gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657804564935) }}

LIVE
Points points 19
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE