What does bradley byrne do?

Bradley Byrne has been named the next president and chief executive officer of the Mobile Chamber effective June 1, 2022. He is an American business attorney and politician who served as the U.S. representative for Alabama's 1st congressional district from 2014 to 2021.

---

Bradley Roberts Byrne (born February 16, 1955) is an American business attorney and politician who served as the U.S. representative for Alabama's 1st congressional district from 2014 to 2021.