What is the baby yellow?

The "Baby In Yellow" is a game that features the story of a babysitter, who was tasked to look after an unusual baby. Over the course of three nights, the sitter must complete their duty of taking care of the baby: feed him; change his nappy; and finally; put him to sleep.