Who is buried next to marilyn monroe?

Hugh Hefner is buried next to Marilyn Monroe, the Hollywood star whose radiant looks helped launch his publishing career. The Playboy founder purchased the crypt next to Monroe's at L.A. cemetery Pierce Brothers Westwood Village Memorial Park for $75,000 in 1992.