What is horizon rated?

PG-13, Frightening & Intense Scenes. Battling large robot monsters can be intense as Aloy is chased and responds to incoming damage with cringing and exclamations of pain. If this game were a movie, it would be rated PG-13 for sequences of sci-fi violence and action, and some language.