Do you still have to register for the draft when you turn eighteen?

According to the United States Selective Service System, "Virtually all male U.S. citizens, regardless of where they live, and male immigrants, whether documented or undocumented, residing in the United States, who are 18 through 25, are required to register with Selective Service."