What do you need for slime?

Slime is typically made with 8 ounces of washable school glue, 1 teaspoon of baking soda, and 2 to 3 tablespoons of saline solution. Some optional ingredients are glitter and food coloring.

---

The best ingredients to make slime are one half cup of Elmer's white glue, one half cup of water and one half cup of liquid starch.