Who is ivan lindell?

Ivan Lendl is a Czech–American former professional tennis player, born March 7, 1960. He was the number one ranked men's tennis player for 270 weeks during the 1980s. He retired from professional tennis in 1994 with a record of 1068 wins and 242 losses.