Tell me a fact about a scottish terrier?

Scottish Terriers can be difficult to train because they were bred to work apart from their owner, without constant direction. Before the breed was a popular family dog, it was used by farmers to manage vermin problems. The character Jock in the Disney film Lady and the Tramp is this breed.