Who is bob phone?

Bob phone is not a who, but a what. Blok On Blok (BOB) is the world's first true blockchain phone. It's designed to give you full control over the design of your phone and how your data is used. ... With BOB, no one can block, monitor or spy on your calls, messages or data.