Do you know ash greninja?

It is a dual-type Water or Dark Pokémon introduced in Generation VI. It evolves from Frogadier starting at level 36. It is the final form of Froakie. With the Battle Bond Ability, Greninja can transform into a special form known as Ash-Greninja.