What is stephen sharer live?

Stephen Sharer currently resides in Los Angeles, CA, moving there to pursue his YouTube career. Stephen has more than 8 million subscribers on his self-titled YouTube channel for family-oriented content including vlogs, DIY videos, science experiments, stunts, pranks, and challenge videos