Who sings the song i wish i was a little bit taller?

"I Wish" is a single by Skee-Lo, released June 27, 1995. In the United States, the track peaked at number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100. It was certified Gold by the RIAA & sold 600,000 copies domestically. Internationally, "I Wish" reached number 15 in the UK, & number 4 in Sweden and Norway.