How do you hatch turtle eggs?

Fill a 5-gallon aquarium with 7 to 8 inches of sand to house the eggs and place the entire aquarium inside a 10-gallon aquarium. Fill the outer aquarium with water, maintaining it at 80 degrees F with an aquarium heater. Place an additional thermometer in the sand to monitor egg temperature.