What other artist sings hallelujah?

Over 300 versions of the Leonard Cohen song, "Hallelujah" have been recorded. Among the more famous are those by John Cale; Jeff Buckley; Rufus Wainwright; K.D. Laing; and the a cappella group, Pentatonix .