What is a papadea?

“The Papadia is inspired by the 'piadina,' an Italian folded flatbread sandwich from Northern Italy . It combines the original Papa John's crust people crave along with fresh toppings, making it the best of both worlds – it's both a pizza and a sandwich,”.