Tell me about a six point five creedmoor?

The 6.5mm Creedmoor, designated 6.5 CRDMR for short, is a centerfire rifle cartridge introduced by Hornady in 2007. It's a great choice for deer, antelope, and even coyotes and hogs. It's most definitely on the light side for elk and moose.