What color is glam rock chica size?

Just like her Toy & Funtime counterparts, Glamrock Chica's body is noticeably curvy, rather than simply round and ovular, as is the original Chica's. She has a pink chest piece, a narrow metallic waist, small pink shoulder guards above her segmented arms, which end in green gloves.