Who is king ferdinand the second?

Ferdinand II was King of Aragon from 1479 to his death and by marriage King of Castile from 1474 to 1504, reigning over a dynastically unified Spain jointly with his wife Isabella I. Ferdinand is considered de facto the first King of Spain.