Which team has won the second most super bowls?

The New England Patriots (6–5) and Pittsburgh Steelers ( 6–2 ) have won the most Super Bowls with six championships while the Dallas Cowboys ( 5–3 ) and the San Francisco 49ers (5–2) have five wins