Tell me about dan bag darrell?

Darrell Lance Abbott, born 8-20-1966 -died 12-8-2004, best known by stage name Dimebag Darrell, was an AmericanMusician &songwriter. He was guitarist of heavy metal bands Pantera&DamagePlan. He was shot & killed by a deranged fan while performing at AlrosaVilla nightclub in Columbus,Ohio. Wikipedia