What does landa mean?

According to urbandictionary.com, “Landa is an uncontrollable burst of laughter in an otherwise unfunny situation where something unexpected has occurred, making a person laugh, believing the unexpected to be a joke. This can make the situation incredibly awkward once the person stops laughing.”