When's the new avatar come out?

Avatar, Way of Water, is currently scheduled to debut on December 16, 2022.

---

Avatar: The Way Of Water also known as Avatar 2 is scheduled to premiere on December 16, 2022, with Avatar 3 scheduled to release on December 20, 2024, Avatar 4 scheduled to be released on December 18, 2026, and finishing with Avatar 5 scheduled to be released on December 22, 2028.