How long do cooked vegetables last?

It depends on the vegetable and cooking method and storage method. Most veggies are good for 2 to 8 hours after cooking if sealed in an air tight container at room temp. In the fridge they can be stored 3-4 days. In the freezer they can be stored for a year if sealed properly.