What growing zone is indiana?

Much of Northern Indiana is now in Zone 5b (-15 to -10 degrees F). The southern border of the state did not change. It remains is in Zone 6b (0 to -5 degrees F), but that area takes up a larger chunk of Southern Indiana. The map also adds two new zones Zone 12 and 13 to include tropical regions.