What is the longest soccer game ever recorded?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the longest soccer game ever was a marathon match between two divisions of Heartbeat United FC in Worthing UK in May 2016. After 108 hours and 2 minutes, Team Heartbeat defeated Team United 1009-872.