How do you talk to another ring doorbell?

Device linking connects your Ring devices together so they can communicate with each other. Device linking works with all Ring devices including Video Doorbells, Security Cams, Smart Lights, and Alarm. The function is found in the Ring app with the latest Android or iOS system.