What is electric ram?

Ram is throwing down its own gauntlet in the electric pickup truck wars. ... The Ram 1500 EV will have a range of about 500 miles with battery packs offering 159-200 kilowatt-hours. It will be capable of fast-charging, a quick 0-60 time, and comes with boasts its tech will surpass its rivals