Who was kawana parker?

Quanah Parker was a war leader of the Kwahadi band of the Comanche Nation. He was the son of Kwahadi Comanche chief Peta Nocona and Cynthia Ann Parker, an Anglo-American who had been abducted as a nine-year-old child and assimilated into the Nokoni tribe.