Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Science

Do vegans eat yeast?


Yeast is of the fungi family and therefore is vegan-friendly.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1539702477164) }}

LIVE
Points points 309
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Science 1 Answer
Science 2 Answers
Science 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE