What does goo goo gaga mean?

This is baby talk. It might mean anything, although it is usually heard from happy babies.

---

'Gooo goo ga ga' (or goo goo gaa gaa), is a stereotypical baby 'talking'. When a baby says 'goo goo ga ga', it is usually considered humerous.