Who is hannah montana?

Hannah Montana is the name of an American teen sitcom that aired on Disney for four seasons between 2006 and 2011. The sitcom features a 14 year old girl named Miley Stewart whose alter ego is named Hannah Montana. Hanna Montana/Miley Stewart was played by real life actress and singer Miley Cyrus.