What's the friendliest cat breed?

According to VetsStreat, the Devon Rex easily numbers among the friendliest cat breeds. The publication characterizes this adorable cat breed as "highly intelligent, active, and outgoing". VetStreet particukarly recommends the breed for families with older children, other pets, or frequent guests.