Tell me all the fire type pokemon?

There are 82 fire-type Pokemon so there's not enough room to name them all. Fire-types include Charmander, Vulpix, Arcanine, Ponyta, Marowak, Magmar, Flareon, Moltres, Quilava, Typhlosion, Slugma, Houndour, Magby, Ho-Oh, Torchic, Numel, Torkoal, Castform, Groudon, Chimchar, Rotom, Heatran, & Tepig.