What were the name of the bobbsey twins?

The Bobbsey Twins is a series of books that related the adventures of the children of the upper-middle-class Bobbsey family, which included two sets of fraternal twins: Nan and Bert, who were 12 years old, and Flossie and Freddie, who were six.