When is beetlejuice leaving broadway?

Beetlejuice, the delightfully ghoulish new stage show based on the hit 1988 film, will end its Broadway run at the Winter Garden Theatre on June 6, 2020. The New York Times states the Winter Garden will be the theatrical home of The Music Man, starring Hugh Jackman and Sutton Foster, in fall 2020.

---

Beetlejuice, the delightfully ghoulish new stage show based on the hit 1988 film, ended its Broadway run at the Winter Garden Theatre on June 6, 2020. According to The New York Times, the Winter Garden will be home of The Music Man, starring Hugh Jackman and Sutton Foster, in fall 2020.