What is the world most expensive car?

The most expensive model of car produced as of 2021 is the Bugatti La Voiture Noire, which has a sticker price of $18.7M.

---

A 1962 Ferrari 250 GTO, serial number 3413GT, sold at RM Sotheby's Auction on August 25, 2018 for US$48,405,000