Who is josh dub?

JoshDub is a YouTuber known for his virtual reality gameplay in video games like VRChat and Minecraft.

---

JoshDub is best known as a YouTube Star. YouTube content creator and personality who is recognized for creating content based on virtual reality video games such as Blade and Sorcery and Minecraft VR. He has built a fan base of more than 900,000 subscribers.

---

Josh Dub is a YouTube content creator and personality who is recognized for creating content based on virtual reality video games such as Blade and Sorcery and Minecraft VR. He has built a fanbase of more than 3.8 million subscribers.

---

Josh Dub is a YouTube content creator and personality with more than nine hundred thousand followers.