What kind of sharks live in florida?

There are approximately 20 species of sharks around Florida. These include Bull sharks, Atlantic sharpnose, blacknose, Blacktip, Blue, bonnethead, nurse, lemon, Caribbean reef, Dusky shark, finetooth, sand tiger, sandbar, scalloped hammerhead, shortfin Mako, spinner, thresher, and Tiger