What the customer service?

Customer service is the support you offer your customers, both before and after they buy and use your products or services, that helps them have an easy and enjoyable experience with you.

---

Customer service is the support offered to the customers both before and after they buy and use products or services. It aims to provide easy and enjoyable experience.