What is stranger things season four?

The fourth season of the American science fiction horror drama television series Stranger Things, titled Stranger Things 4 was released worldwide exclusively via Netflix's streaming service in 2 volumes with the first set released May 27, 2022 & the second to be released later on July 1, 2022.