What is the beatles greatest hit?

She Loves You, the Beatles' second number one hit, is the band's biggest selling track ever released in the UK, new figures show. The 1963 single topped a chart of the act's greatest sales tallies commissioned by BBC Radio 2, pushing its follow-up I Want To Hold Your Hand into second spot.