Who were the members of the rolling stones?

Current Members of The Rolling Stones include Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, Ronnie Wood. Past Member of The Rolling Stones include Brian Jones, Ian Stewart, Bill Wyman, Mick Taylor.